Testimonials

Happy Clients Reviews from Google

indra palaniappan
indra palaniappan
2024-02-03
Anuj helped me to purchase an investment property successfully. Working with him was hassle free. He was very knowledgeable, experienced, personable, and helpful throughout the process. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services.
ARJA NAVEENKUMAR
ARJA NAVEENKUMAR
2024-02-01
It was pleasure working with Anuj and I’m super happy with his Services.
Davin Sachar
Davin Sachar
2024-02-01
Such a knowledgeable man! He goes into every little detail about your requirements. Have immensely benefited from his suggestions. Look forward to working with you again in the future.
Jaskeet Singh
Jaskeet Singh
2024-01-13
Anuj is very professional, honest, hardworking and very knowledgeable, does everything in he's power to achieve the maximum outcome possible. I recommend him to anyone he will get the job done.
Anil Chandra
Anil Chandra
2023-11-19
Anuj is super passionate about property and knows the inside out of property purchasing! One of the best agents in south-east QLD.
Umesh Nehra
Umesh Nehra
2023-11-18
Very professional and supportive
usman ali
usman ali
2023-10-16
Anuj was extremely helpful and available during the whole buying process. He spent time in listening and helping me clarify what I want. He was on the ground mostly and had real life connections which were helpful. Answered all my questions and I learnt a lot from him during buying the house.
Vikram Malik
Vikram Malik
2023-10-16
I had the pleasure of working with Anuj as my buyer's agent, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Anuj's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication were truly exceptional throughout the entire process. From our initial meeting, Anuj took the time to understand my needs and preferences, making the house-hunting experience efficient and enjoyable. He was always responsive and patient, answering all my questions and providing valuable insights. Anuj's negotiation skills are top-notch. He worked tirelessly to secure a great deal on the property I ultimately purchased. His attention to detail and commitment to getting the best outcome for me as a buyer were evident every step of the way. Anuj made the entire home-buying process smooth and stress-free. I felt confident and supported through each stage, and I'm now happily settled in my new home, thanks to his expertise. I can't recommend Anuj enough. If you're in need of a buyer's agent who goes above and beyond, Anuj is the one to choose. Thank you for your outstanding service, Anuj!
Sushant Chawla
Sushant Chawla
2023-09-18
Anuj played an exceptional role in our investment journey. His dedication to find the right opportunity that matched all our needs and wants was admirable. His connections within the industry not only helped us find off market opportunities but also helped us complete the logistics and legalities in the most efficient manner. His advice throughout the process was second to none where he helped us evaluate a few options for properties, pick the right areas to focus on, found the right conveyancer and helped deal with tradesmen to get the renovations done. I will definitely be reaching out again when I ready to look for my next opportunity.

Happy Delegates What clients does for us

Anuj played an exceptional role in our investment journey. His dedication to find the right opportunity that matched all our needs and wants was admirable. His connections within the industry not only helped us find off market opportunities but also helped us complete the logistics and legalities in the most efficient manner. His advice throughout the process was second to none where he helped us evaluate a few options for properties, pick the right areas to focus on, found the right conveyancer and helped deal with tradesmen to get the renovations done. I will definitely be reaching out again when I ready to look for my next opportunity.
S

Sushant Chawla

Anuj's service and experience is absolutely invaluable. I strongly recommend Anuj for anyone investing in and around Brisbane/Gold coast. He knows this market thoroughly. His good relationships with many real estate agencies and their sales agents give him an edge during negotiations. His calm, professional and responsive style allowed me to secure our first investment property. He is always reachable and answered our endless questions and had immense patience to deal with the first home buyer nervousness. Thank you very much Anuj and looking forward to using your service again in the future.
P

Peddi Sunil

Anuj immensely patient with our seemingly endless questions. He asked questions on our behalf that we didn’t think of to make sure the home we were touring didn’t have hidden issues or was updated to code by licensed individuals/companies. Once we got into escrow, Anul is diligent in making sure all inspections were in place, communicated with the seller’s agent, and kept us informed on a daily basis. I am not sure how you can have a better agent than Anuj .If we ever need to sell or buy home, we know exactly who to call when the time comes
S

Suresh Sapkota

I recently bought an investment property benefitting from Anuj's expertise. I highly recommend his service to anyone planning to invest in property. I found Anuj very dedicated to my core interests. He was efficient in translating his knowledge of the field and professional connections into great results. Throughout my journey, I was very impressed by his flexibility, calm demeanor, ability to understand my unique circumstances and deliver an ideal IP for me.
A

Azhar Ghumman

Anuj, is more than helpful in finding us our investment property. He was extremely honest, upfront, and was able to find us a great property that fit right in our price range! He was extremely communicative and easy to reach to ,answer any of our questions at all times. Anuj made the nightmare of finding an investment property interstate a breeze without even visiting the sight. He comes highly recommended and we are thankful for all his help.
S

Sylvia Ajmera

Based overseas (never visited) and thinking of purchasing an Investment property in Australia, I wasn't sure about whom to trust with my first purchase and luckily I met Anuj Thapar. The best part is that he never pushed me for any property, gave me time to understand and do my own research which really made me feel confident. He not only helped me in the purchase but helped to arrange inspections and a solicitor which was extremely helpful since I didn't knew anyone there. He is extremely knowledgable about the Brisbane/GoldCoast property market and due to his help, I was able to find an extremely good deal in Brisbane which has already grown in price so much. He tries to keep in touch with his clients after the purchase and due to this we have formed a life long friendship. I couldn't recommend him enough as a Buyer's Agent. Best of luck to you and thank

Suvin Ganjoo

I recently purchased an IP in Gold Coast with help of Anuj. He has a great knowledge of Qld Realestate market and has that vision of picking the right one. His support throughout the process from offer to settlement was amazing. If you are looking for a buyers agent to invest in Qld, end your search here…!!!!
S

Simar Singh

Dealing in real estate for over 25 years, I believe this would make me fairly experienced. I found Anuj to be very professional, fair, and honest from start to finish. I have absolutely no problems recommending Anuj to any potential buyers or sellers. I believe our experience went very well and that was 100% thanks to Anuj.

Richter Family